Latest Products http://www.chenniappaexports.co.in Latest Products 16-07-06 en-us http://www.chenniappaexports.co.in Husked Coconut http://www.chenniappaexports.co.in/husked-coconut.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Exporter and Supplier of Husked Coconut. The outer layer of the Husked Coconut is removed during the processing that makes it easy to break. The Husked Coconut can be used in food items or eaten as raw after breaking it. Semi Husked Coconut http://www.chenniappaexports.co.in/semi-husked-coconut.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in exporting and supplying Semi Husked Coconut. These Semi Husked Coconuts are packed in food-grade packaging to ensure their longer shelf life and preserve their natural properties & taste. Green Tender Coconut http://www.chenniappaexports.co.in/green-tender-coconut.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Green Tender Coconut is a rich source of coconut water, which is counted among the most preferred healthy drinks. We are among the major Supplier and Exporter of Green Tender Coconut. Coconut Copra http://www.chenniappaexports.co.in/coconut-copra.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Copra is widely used in making of oil, preparing different cuisines, etc. Also, Coconut Copra is highly demanded for various industrial and religious purposes. We export and supply two types of Coconut Copra including Milling Coconut Copra and Edible Coconut Copra across the globe. Milling Coconut Copra http://www.chenniappaexports.co.in/milling-coconut-copra.htm Coconut Copra Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Milling Coconut Copra is highly demanded for producing the best grade Coconut Oil. We are instrumental in exporting and supplying Milling Coconut Copra across India and abroad. The Milling Coconut Copra is made by drying it under the sun or by artificial means. Edible Coconut Copra http://www.chenniappaexports.co.in/edible-coconut-copra.htm Coconut Copra Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Edible Coconut Copra is highly demanded for preparing different dishes, desserts, etc. It is also used in religious places like temples. We are a renowned Exporter and Supplier of Edible Coconut Copra. Desiccated Coconut Powder http://www.chenniappaexports.co.in/desiccated-coconut-powder.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the trusted Suppliers and Exporters of Desiccated Coconut Powder. Our Desiccated Coconut Powder is processed from fresh coconut kernels at vendors end. The Desiccated Coconut Powder, offered by us, is known for its taste and high nutrition value. Coconut Oil http://www.chenniappaexports.co.in/coconut-oil.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Oil is widely used as a major ingredient in many cuisines, cosmetics, soaps, etc. Owing to its beneficial properties, we export and supply the best quality Coconut Oil. We source Coconut Oil from trusted vendors who formulate it as per food quality standards. Coconut Shell http://www.chenniappaexports.co.in/coconut-shell.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enriched with hardness, a Coconut Shell is used for preparing hand crafted items, activated charcoal, etc. We are a reliable Exporter and Supplier of Coconut Shell. We offer fine quality Coconut Shell with polished inner and outer surfaces for smooth finishing. Coconut Shell Charcoal http://www.chenniappaexports.co.in/coconut-shell-charcoal.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in exporting and supplying Coconut Shell Charcoal. Coconut Shell Charcoal is known for its non-toxic and eco-friendly properties. It is widely used as domestic and industrial fuel and for producing activated carbon.